Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alice Kwon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alice Kwon

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kara H

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed assistance evaluating my insurance policy as compared to my community's master policy and staff has been working with me to review both policies to ensure appropriate coverage. Their help and responsiveness are appreciated."

Naseer Lilizai

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Meghan's help, she was very helpful. The reason I got my insurance from State Farm was because of Meghan's good and professional conduct. Therefore, I hope the service will also be good!!"

chazito

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have had a better experience! Just got life insurance from Meghan and she helped make it really stress free. She explained policies and meanings in detail and helped me find the right policy for me. Would definitely recommend her to my family and friends."

Jessica EliteIPA

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was given the best of customer service from Meghan Schepp. She went above and beyond in reaching my expectations. She took the time to compare the best coverage for me and my spouse. She was thorough and very patient with explaining the different coverages that I was so unaware of. Meghan was very knowledgeable and made the whole process confortable and easy! Thank you Meghan and everyone at Alice Kwon State Farm."

Steven Sutton

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tu Tran is always very helpful to me and my family. He always completes every task in a professional matter. Thank you Tu for always helping us out, Steve Sutton"

지은강

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was inquiring about auto insurance and life insurance. Kelly, who was in charge, kindly answered inquiries in Korean, which helped me understand. My husband was also impressed by the kindness and I want to feel free to contact me whenever I have questions, so I leave a comment like this. Thank you again~ (Original) 자동차 보험과 생명보험에 대해 문의를 했었습니다. 담당해 주셨던 Kelly님이 한국어로 친절히 문의에 답해주셔서 이해하는데 도움이 많이 됐어요. 저희 남편도 친절함에 감동했고 앞으로도 궁금한 점 있을 때마다 맘 편하게 연락하고 싶은 곳이라 이렇게 추전글 남깁니다. 다시한번 감사드립니다 ~"

erick coronel

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for a number of years and we have consistently worked with Tu Tran. He is the reason we have remained with State Farm as he has our best interests in mind. Keep up the good work."

Haiuyen Nguyen

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tu Tran is friendly, responsive and helpful in discussing my policies with State Farm. I needed to add a renter's insurance policy to my existing policies, and Tu was able to process it within the same day! I have been a customer for many years and have never been disappointed with the service. Tu keeps me up to date on getting the best coverage that matches my needs. I appreciate that they even send a Happy Birthday wish every year!"

Young Mi Yoo

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The embarrassing thing was solved with kind help in Korean. Thank you. (Original) 한국어로 친절하게 도움을 받아서 황당한 일이 해결됐습니다. 감사합니다."

Minnie Min

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"i appreciate the detailed service from the staff every time when needed. Especially the reminder text messages and accurate answers in a kind manner are excellent points to me among the good things of the office. I recommend without hesitation the service from Alice Kwon-State Farm to everyone around me. ."

최종섭

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to MD from WA. And got a new car insurance policy here. Kelly was very nice to answer all of my questions. I didn't need to look for other insurance agency to compare. I highly recommend this agency."

Tam Nguyen

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Since I switch over to StateFarm, Tu Tran has been my agent for years. Everytime I have concerns or issues, he is only one call away and my problems solved. I highly recommend this office and Tu for their level of professionalism and consistency."

Roneil Santos

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Professional and friendly staff. Parents and I have been with this agency for 10+ years. Thanks Tu!"

Minh Huynh

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around to bundle my car and home insurance and referred to this office by a friend. Tu Tran was the agent who helped me through the entire process from advising what policy I needed to obtaining the most competitive rate among other well-known insurance companies. He was very personable, professional and responsive to my needs and was able to quickly help me activate the policies. It was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend this office and speak to Tu for all your insurance needs. He’ll help you find the best policy at an affordable price!"

Trish Nguyen

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been State Farm customer for a long time. My state farm's agent, Tu Tran, is the best. He is super nice and helpful."

Robert Denning

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and handled all my needs accordingly. Highly recommended."

Ruben Manzano

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience dealing with Tony and everyone from the team. Every time I had any questions he was more than happy to help. The team also helped me choose the right insurance policy and explained everything in such a way that I never felt lost with any of the important information."

Mike Wang

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond with any questions or concerns. Tu helped us a lot and really went out of his way to assist my family with the best rates. I appreciated his professionalism."

Luis Palacios

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and the office are a solid team. They provide excellent service and solutions to any problems or concerns you may have. I would highly recommend them to friends and family."

Tony Le

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and very helpful when I need to get insurance for me and my family. Highly recommend 👍"

Dinh Nguyen

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tu Tran been my agent for a long time. Very professional and gets what I need... I highly recommend him as your representative agent."

Wayne mcneil

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agent Tua has took care of me since day 1 since I been with State Farm. I definitely would recommend them to everyone."

Jennifer Park

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service! Compared to other insurance companies, their response time is much faster. Their workers are diligent and truly care about helping people. I've appreciated the discount program Drive Safe & Save and the application that goes with it. The software provides accurate account of my driving showing where I could use improvement in my safe driving. I'm very pleased with my State Farm representative, Kelly, and the great customer service she provides."

Ester Bodor

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience here, highly recommend if you need insurance. I spoke to Tony and he was accommodating and able to answer all my questions. Generally speaking, all the staff were extremely welcoming and ready to help."

Daniel Height

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony saved me 15% or more on my car insurance!"