Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vic Flores

Vic Flores

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vic Flores
"Had an excellent experience, and got a lower rate than my last insurance provider On auto and renters insurance. I really want to highlight Shanice Silva’s help in making it all possible, having the patience with me, and walking me through the services and rates. She is very knowledgeable about what she’s selling and it was a smooth transition overall thanks to her."
Profile photo of Lori Hudnall

Lori Hudnall

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hudnall
"Got a great quote to bundle car insurance and other services, best quote by far! They walked me through everything on the phone and online and made the whole process stress free."
Profile photo of gilbert lim

gilbert lim

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by gilbert lim
"I am very satisfied with the response and professionalism with my auto insurance agent, Tu Tran. He is very responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Angela Jones

Angela Jones

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jones
"State Farm the best insurance I’ve been with in my 32 years of driving I did go to another insurance and couldn’t resist I had to come back to State Farm THEY ARE THE BEST 💪🏾"
Profile photo of William Capehart

William Capehart

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Capehart
"State farm agents very helpful friendly and attentive I highly recommend them to family and friends.🙏"
Profile photo of Cornea Lemon

Cornea Lemon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cornea Lemon
"For many years me and my family have been with State Farm and each year or rather each month services have been amazing and stress relieving as well. Mr. Ty as my agent he’s very helpful and understanding, knowledgeable as well giving the best monthly rate possible for insurance that suits me and my family."
Profile photo of Masseyni Thiam

Masseyni Thiam

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Masseyni Thiam
"My wife and I appreciate the excellent service from this company. We've been with them for years and so far Zero disappointment. We would recommend to anyone who's looking for car insurance or any insurance they provide due to their caring and most importantly their professional treatments of their customers. I always enjoy talking to Tu Tran, an absolutely professional agent. Respectfully Submitted, Masseyni Thiam Retired Teacher/Principal"
Profile photo of Jeff Chen

Jeff Chen

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Chen
"Originally, couldn’t get through to my local State Farm agent that the quote recommended. Looked around the vicinity and found Alice Kwon station and all worked out great! Tiara was fantastic help and made obtaining the auto insurance a seamless process. Kudos and thank you!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Sipes

Cheryl Sipes

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Sipes
"Tiera helped me and was completely honest and professional. She was a delight to talk with."
Profile photo of Jeni Cornielles

Jeni Cornielles

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Cornielles
"I am very grateful for Juan's excellent work and effective and fast attention, he proved to be an excellent professional and knowledgeable in the area. I am with them because of his excellent attention. In addition to solving my problems. When I call, he is always willing to assist me."
Profile photo of Musawer Noori

Musawer Noori

September 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Musawer Noori
"I have a monthly bill that keeps increasing. The spread never ends. At first I was told lower price and now its almost doubled. Hope this geta resolved."
Profile photo of Joe Delach

Joe Delach

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Delach
"Tu was extremely helpful and got me through a very stressful event that I was experiencing with the MD MVA. I will ask for Tu personally from now on."
Profile photo of Roy Yang

Roy Yang

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Yang
"I recently had the pleasure of talking with Sophia from Alice Kwon-State Farm Insurance, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Sophia was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient as we navigated the insurance buying process. She took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and found me the perfect insurance rate. I highly recommend Sophia and Alice Kwon-State Farm Insurance for anyone looking to getting insurance!"
Profile photo of Nate McClees

Nate McClees

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate McClees
"Great agent for a great insurance company."
Profile photo of sang kim

sang kim

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sang kim
"Ive been with State Farm for over 10 years - Alice and her team are patient, helpful and responsive to questions and concerns about my family’s needs. Her team truly CARES about you. I would highly recommend Alice!"
Profile photo of Carin Lemon

Carin Lemon

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carin Lemon
"The team at Alice Kwon State Farm Agency especially Tu has always provided exceptional customer service. They’re extremely friendly and helpful. I’ve been a customer for 17 years and Tu has been my go to agent for majority of my time with the agency. State Farm will always be my go to agency for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lidiane Santos

Lidiane Santos

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lidiane Santos
"The team at Alice Kwon does a great job. If I call with an issue, they are on top of it and get back to me very quickly. They handle my cars and home insurance. I HIGHLY recommend,Alice Kwon and her team!!!!"
Profile photo of surbhi mathur

surbhi mathur

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by surbhi mathur
"We have been with State Farm for 20years! We only work with Mr. Tu! I can call and speak with him any day and ask questions regarding our policy. He makes it easy to make any additions or modifications to my coverage. Highly recommend working with Mr. Tu!"
Profile photo of Shona Hudson

Shona Hudson

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shona Hudson
"I have the most pleasant, sincere and honest agent in Mr. Tu. I can call him Anytime and if he’s not available at that very moment, he returns my call promptly. He is very efficient and Always steer me in the Best direction for my son and I. I trust his advice and recommendations. He Always has my back. Thank you Mr. Tu!!"
Profile photo of Mike G

Mike G

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike G
"Great experience with Kamaya over at Alice Kwon state farm insurance. She is REALLY on her A game! Had a new add on to my policy in just a few minutes if that. I'd leave 10 stars if I could. Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of J Kim

J Kim

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Kim
"With great appreciation to Jong Chung for his outstanding client service. My former insurance company of 30+ years recently raised my premium to an unacceptable 25% increase. Alice Kwon’s agency provided me with very reasonable pricing for both my auto and home insurance requirements, which resulted in 30% savings. Jong demonstrated exceptional assistance though his patience and thorough knowledge of my questions. Along with professionalism, Jong is also a very affable person. Kudos to Alice for curating an excellent team. Your agency has earned my trust and business. With many thanks."
Profile photo of John Attipoe

John Attipoe

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Attipoe
"Excellent customer care and support. Very professionally trained staff who always go the extra mile to make sure you get the need help for a successful outcome. I’m very satisfied customer. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Diane Fong

Diane Fong

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Fong
"Arrived at the Owings Mills location and was greeted by the most warm and friendly staff. Meghan was amazing. She went above and beyond to break down and explain policy information which I needed to understand with great patience and communication skills. I also had the pleasure of meeting Alice Kwon (State Farm Agent) who was also very warm and welcoming. What a pleasant and helpful review visit. Thanks everyone for providing my family with A1 service."
Profile photo of Neva Brown

Neva Brown

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neva Brown
"Kevin took the extra time to handle my issue. He was very thorough."
Profile photo of Angel Dorsey

Angel Dorsey

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Dorsey
"I have been with State Farm for 20 years! I deal with my agent Tu and he’s amazing! I can always call and speak with him and ask any questions that I have and make any additions or modifications to my coverage. A true asset with the Alice Kwon Agency!"