Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alice Kwon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alice Kwon

4.8 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chazito

chazito

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have had a better experience! Just got life insurance from Meghan and she helped make it really stress free. She explained policies and meanings in detail and helped me find the right policy for me. Would definitely recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Jessica EliteIPA

Jessica EliteIPA

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Sutton

Steven Sutton

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tu Tran is always very helpful to me and my family. He always completes every task in a professional matter. Thank you Tu for always helping us out, Steve Sutton"
Profile photo of 지은강

지은강

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of erick coronel

erick coronel

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for a number of years and we have consistently worked with Tu Tran. He is the reason we have remained with State Farm as he has our best interests in mind. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Young Mi Yoo

Young Mi Yoo

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The embarrassing thing was solved with kind help in Korean. Thank you. (Original) 한국어로 친절하게 도움을 받아서 황당한 일이 해결됐습니다. 감사합니다."
Profile photo of Minnie Min

Minnie Min

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of 최종섭

최종섭

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to MD from WA. And got a new car insurance policy here. Kelly was very nice to answer all of my questions. I didn't need to look for other insurance agency to compare. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tam Nguyen

Tam Nguyen

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Since I switch over to StateFarm, Tu Tran has been my agent for years. Everytime I have concerns or issues, he is only one call away and my problems solved. I highly recommend this office and Tu for their level of professionalism and consistency."
Profile photo of Roneil Santos

Roneil Santos

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Professional and friendly staff. Parents and I have been with this agency for 10+ years. Thanks Tu!"
Profile photo of Trish Nguyen

Trish Nguyen

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been State Farm customer for a long time. My state farm's agent, Tu Tran, is the best. He is super nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Denning

Robert Denning

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and handled all my needs accordingly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ruben Manzano

Ruben Manzano

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Wang

Mike Wang

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond with any questions or concerns. Tu helped us a lot and really went out of his way to assist my family with the best rates. I appreciated his professionalism."
Profile photo of Luis Palacios

Luis Palacios

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and the office are a solid team. They provide excellent service and solutions to any problems or concerns you may have. I would highly recommend them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Tony Le

Tony Le

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and very helpful when I need to get insurance for me and my family. Highly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Dinh Nguyen

Dinh Nguyen

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tu Tran been my agent for a long time. Very professional and gets what I need... I highly recommend him as your representative agent."
Profile photo of Wayne mcneil

Wayne mcneil

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agent Tua has took care of me since day 1 since I been with State Farm. I definitely would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Ester Bodor

Ester Bodor

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience here, highly recommend if you need insurance. I spoke to Tony and he was accommodating and able to answer all my questions. Generally speaking, all the staff were extremely welcoming and ready to help."
Profile photo of Daniel Height

Daniel Height

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony saved me 15% or more on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Bell

Lindsay Bell

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thankful for this division of State Farm! They are a very professional team that has helped my family through this pandemic and will be sticking with them for a while!"
Profile photo of Cho Nam

Cho Nam

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5